Preferred Partners

Inspectors

Murray Klingbeil

AmeriSpec of Kelowna
250-763-0822
Okanagan@amerispec.ca
www.homeinspectionkelowna.ca

Barry Newton

Professional Assurance Inspections
250-864-1559
barry@kelownahomeinspections.com
www.kelownahomeinspecitons.com

Jeanine Reiss

FYI Home Inspections Ltd
250-864-4054
jeaniner@telus.net
www.fyihomeinspections.ca

Craig Hostland

Pillar to Post
250-765-4134
Craig.hostland@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost-kelowna.com

Mike Bradshaw

Bradshaw Home Inspections
250-870-8340
mike.bradshaw@telus.net
http://bradshawhomeinspections.com/

Gene Fisher

Building-Pro Inspections
250-862-1054
buildingpro@shaw.ca
www.buildingpro.ca

Lawyers

Roger M. Mace*

Barrister & Solicitor
Bryshun Mace Lawyers
#304 – 3330 Richter Street
Kelowna, BC  V1W 4V5
Tel 250.868.1127 Fax 250.868.1147
Email:  roger@bryshunmace.com
*operating as a law corporation
Visit us online at www.bryshunmace.com

Garry F. Benson Q.C.

Benson Law LLP
270 Highway 33 W
Kelowna, BC, V1X 1X7
Ph:  (250) 491-0206, Fax: (250) 491-0266
Email:  Gbenson@bensonlawllp.com,
Web:    http://www.bensonlawllp.com

Kenneth W. Sabey

Sabey Rule LLP
Glenmore Place
# 201 – 401 Glenmore Road
Kelowna, BC V1V 1Z6
Tel:  250-762-6111
Fax:  250-762-6480
k.sabey@sabeyrule.ca
www.sabeyrule.ca

Marc Whittemore – Lawyer

The Heritage Law Building
830 Bernard Ave
Kelowna BC
Tel: 250-470-9410
Office: 250-868-2202
marc@whittemorelawcorporation.com
Www.whittemorelawcorporation.com

Peter D. Borszcz

PIHL Law Corporation
300-1465 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC. V1Y 2A3
Phone: 250.762.5434
Fax: 250.762.5450
Emailpeter.borszcz@pihl.ca
Website:  www.pihl.ca

KRISTEN OKIMAW* Partner

Entrust Law Group LLP
Direct Line: 250.448.8558 ext. 201
Fax: 250.448.8555
Email: kokimaw@entrustlaw.ca
Website: www.entrustlaw.ca

Pest Inspection

Bugman

$85 for inspection and e-mailed report (e-mailed from site)
250-764-2687
3525 McIver Rd, Kelowna, BC, V4T 1H8

BugMaster

Steve Ball
(also does mold spraying and cleanup)
250-826-8430
2210 Horizon Drive, West Kelowna

Olson’s Pest Control

1-1060 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, BC

Insurance Companies

Westland Insurance Group

3151 Lakeshore Rd
Kelowna, BC
V1W 3S9
250-979-6420
Hours: 9:00-9:00
www.westland-insurance.com/

Capri Insurance

100-1500 Hardy Street
Kelowna, BC,
V1Y 8H2
1-800-670-1877
250-860-2426
Hours 9:00-6:00
www.capri.ca

Western Financial Group

2025 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 6G6
250-762-2217
Hours 8:30-5:00
www.westernfinancialgroup.ca/

Southern Insurance

204-1500 Banks Road
Kelowna, BC
V1X 7Y1
250-763-4225
Hours: 9:00-6:00
http://www.southerninsurance.ca/

Home Services

Pro-Temp

Heating & Cooling
Don Sheets
250-862-6724
Pro-temp@telus.net

Action Septic Pumping

Septic Services
Glenn Taylor
250-808-7867
actionseptic@shaw.ca

C.S.A. Roofing

Terry Jones
Roofers
250-862-6616
csaroofing@shaw.ca

Utilities

Fortis BC

Gas: 1-888-224-2710
Electricity: 1-866-436-7847

BC Hydro

Electricity: 1-800-224-9376

Miscellaneous

Telus

1-877-809-8902
www.telus.com

Shaw

1-888-472-2222
www.shaw.ca

City Of Kelowna

Corix utilities – Water & Sewer
250-979-4928